“Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven...."

You can listen to the latest sermon right here. Return to our Library of Sermons as often as you like. If you also feel led to do so, drop us a line to tell us what you think.

You can reach us through our Contact Us page. 

 

RECENT SERMONS

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

Service will be available at 10:30 am

 

Past Recorded Sermons

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020

Sunday May 17, 2020

 

Sunday May 10, 2020

Sunday May 3, 2020

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

Sunday April 19, 2020

Sunday April 12, 2020

Friday April 10, 2020

Sunday April 5, 2020

Sunday March 29, 2020

Sunday March 22. 2020

 Devotionals

 
 
 
 

 

 

Corner Gospel Church can now accept electronic contributions via E-Transfers at cornergospeltreasurer@gmail.com 

Secure and Confidential

Please retain your email receipt for confirmation purposes